April 23, 2014

Subscriber Login



Obituaries
Obituaries 12-12-2012
Monday, December 10, 2012 10:59 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, December 18, 2012 3:26 PM )
 
Obituaries 12-5-2012
Tuesday, December 04, 2012 4:10 PM | Updated ( Monday, December 10, 2012 10:59 PM )
 
Obituaries 11-28-2012
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 2:12 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, December 04, 2012 4:10 PM )
 
Obituaries 11-21-2012
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 2:25 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, November 27, 2012 2:12 PM )
 
Obituaries 11-14-2012
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 2:52 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, November 20, 2012 2:25 PM )
 
Obituaries 11-7-2012
Tuesday, November 06, 2012 2:54 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, November 13, 2012 2:52 PM )
 
Obituaries 10-31-2012
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 1:12 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, November 06, 2012 2:54 PM )
 
Obituaries 10-24-2012 PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 2:00 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, October 30, 2012 1:12 PM )

Dean Salo
WATERLOO, Iowa—Dean E. Salo passed away Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012, at Allen Memorial Hospital, at the age of 78, from natural causes. Parrott & Wood Chapel of Memories, An Overton Family Service, Waterloo, Ia., www.overtonservice.com.

Ethel Larson
IRON RIVER--Ethel Larson, 87, passed away Sunday, Oct. 14, 2012, at Northstar Health System, Iron River. Funeral arrangements by the Jacobs Funeral Home, Iron River, www.jacobsfuneralhomeir.com.

Norma Jarvis
CRYSTAL FALLS--Norma Jarvis, 88, died on Monday, Oct. 15, 2012, at the Iron County Medical Care Facility, Crystal Falls. The family has entrusted the Nash Funeral Home & Cremation Services of Crystal Falls with the arrangements.

Stefan Randjelovic
HOWARD--Stefan Randjelovic, 26, passed away on Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012, at his residence in Howard. The family has entrusted the Nash Funeral Home of Crystal Falls with the arrangements.

Lemie Anderson
CRYSTAL FALLS--Lemie Marlene Anderson, 79, joined her Savior on Sunday, Oct. 21, 2012, at Iron County Medical Care Facility, Crystal Falls. The visitation will be Thursday, Oct. 25, from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m. at the Jacobs-Plowe Funeral Home, Crystal Falls. The funeral service will be held 11 a.m., Thursday at the funeral home. Burial will be in Felch Cemetery, Felch. The family has chosen the Jacobs-Plowe Funeral Home, Crystal Falls www.JacobsFuneralHomes.com.

 
Obituaries 10-17-2012
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:54 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, October 23, 2012 2:00 PM )
 
Obituaries 10-10-2012
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 12:35 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:54 PM )
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»