April 19, 2014

Subscriber Login



Contact Us PDF Print E-mail

Iron County Reporter & Shopper's Guide
Phone: 906-265-9927
Fax: 906-265-5755 or 906-265-6357
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 311 , Iron River , MI 49935
Street Address: 801 W. Adams St. , Iron River , MI 49935


Publisher/Director of Sales: Margaret Christensen
sales@ironcountyreporter.com

Nikki Mitchell
news@ironcountyreporter.com

Sports: Pete Nocerini
pete@ironcountyreporter.com

Outdoors: Janet Rohde
outdoors@ironcountyreporter.com

Crystal Falls News
news@ironcountyreporter.com

Director of Sales: Margaret Christensen
sales@ironcountyreporter.com

Advertising Associate: Wendy Graham
wendy@ironcountyreporter.com

Office Manager: Nan Borske
nan@ironcountyreporter.com

Obituaries, Births,
Engagements, & Weddings: Karen Otto
karen@ironcountyreporter.com