Article Image Alt Text

Bullish on T-Ball champs

Iron River’s FA Bulls were crowned champions of the county T-ball league after defeating Iron River Team Wireless Warriors July 14 at Bachman Park. The FA Bulls notched a 25-14 victory in the championship game after knocking off the Crystal Falls Honey Badgers earlier in the tournament. Front row, from left: Joshua Gagnea, Thayne Schindler, Sidney Storti, Tatum Clark, Blake Ferrara and Landon Ferrara. Back row: Wyatt Brozak, Colin Fritz, Jonah Holmberg, Keenan Dobson-Donati, Jacob Goriesky, Jayden Thiel and Bryton Brozak. Coach is Steven Nelson.