Article Image Alt Text

Ice Hawks Mites face-off against Cougars

The Iron Amateur Hockey Association Ice Hawks Mites team took to the ice on Jan. 17 against the Keweenaw Bay Hockey Association Cougars at the Caspian ice rink. Members of the Ice Hawks Mites include Matthew Swenski, James White, Dominick Brunswick, Casey Clisch, Tanner Nordstrom, Josh Roy, Colin Fritz, Wyatt Zambon, Ryan Dallavalle, Jericho Roy, Cash Koski, Aidyn Zimmerman and Dominic Mottes.