April 23, 2014

Subscriber Login



Obituaries
Obituaries 12-4-2013
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 9:50 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, December 10, 2013 12:16 PM )
 
Obituaries 2013-11-27
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 10:39 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, December 03, 2013 9:51 AM )
 
Obituaries 11-20-2013
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:02 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, November 26, 2013 10:39 AM )
 
Obituaries 11-13-2013
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 9:24 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, November 19, 2013 10:02 AM )
 
Obituaries 11-6-2013
Tuesday, November 05, 2013 9:43 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, November 12, 2013 9:24 AM )
 
Obituaries 10-30-2013
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:46 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, November 05, 2013 9:43 AM )
 
Obituaries 10-23-2013
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 12:57 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, October 29, 2013 9:46 AM )
 
Obituaries 10-16-2013 PDF Print E-mail
Monday, October 21, 2013 1:23 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, October 22, 2013 12:57 PM )

Francis Meakim
CRYSTAL FALLS—Francis T. Meakim, 92, formerly of Tinley Park, Ill., passed away Friday, Oct. 11, 2013, at the Iron County Medical Care Facility, Crystal Falls. Visitation will be Wednesday, Oct. 16, 9-11:00 a.m. at Vandenberg Funeral Home, 17248 South Harlem Avenue, Tinley Park, Ill. 60477. Funeral services will be Wednesday, 11 a.m. at the funeral home.  Burial will be in Holy Sepulchre Cemetery, 6001 W. 111th Street, Alsip, Ill., 60803. The family has chosen the Jacobs-Plowe Funeral Home, Crystal Falls, www.JacobsFuneralHomes.com.

John “Chum” Wolak
CRYSTAL FALLS—John “Chum” C. Wolak, 63, passed away Friday, Oct. 11, 2013, at his home surrounded by his loving family. Visitation will be Thursday, Oct. 17, 9-11 a.m. at the Jacobs-Plowe Funeral Home, Crystal Falls.  A celebration of life service will be held Thursday, 11 a.m. at the Funeral Home.  Burial will be in Evergreen Memorial Cemetery, Crystal Falls. The East Side Veteran’s Council will accord Military Honors at graveside. The family has chosen the Jacobs-Plowe Funeral Home, Crystal Falls,www.JacobsFuneralHomes.com.

Audrey Majewski
Audrey Arlene Majewski (Patch, Braun), 83, passed away on Oct. 6, 2013.  Services were held Oct. 12 at Holy Cross Episcopal Church, Simpsonville, S.C.

Rose Marie Raymond
MACOMB TWP.—Rose Marie (Cooch) Raymond, 81, succumbed to cancer Oct. 10, 2013, and died in her sleep at her home while under the care of SJPHS Hospice.  At her specific request, there will be no funeral service.

 
Obituaries 10-9-2013
Tuesday, October 08, 2013 1:15 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, October 15, 2013 1:54 PM )
 
Obituaries 10-2-2013
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 2:36 PM | Updated ( Tuesday, October 08, 2013 1:15 PM )
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»