April 23, 2014

Subscriber Login



Obituaries
Obituaries 4-23-3014 PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:13 AM

Betty Leonard
CRYSTAL FALLS—Betty J. Leonard, 88, passed away on Saturday, April 12, 2014, at the Iron County Medical Care Facility in Crystal Falls.  In accordance with Betty’s wishes, there will be no wake or funeral services at this time. The family will hold private services at a later date. The family has entrusted the Nash Funeral Home of Crystal Falls with the arrangements, www.nashfuneralhome.net.

John Fitzgerald
GREEN BAY, Wis.—John E. Fitzgerald, 85, passed away surrounded by his family on Wednesday, April 16, 2014, at his home.  A private family burial will be in Evergreen Memorial Cemetery in Crystal Falls. To send online condolences, please go to www.BlaneyFuneralHome.com.

 
Obituaries 4-16-2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:06 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, April 22, 2014 10:12 AM )
 
Obituaries 4-9-2014
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 10:02 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, April 15, 2014 11:06 AM )
 
Obituaries 4-2-2014
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 10:52 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, April 08, 2014 10:02 AM )
 
Obituaries 3-26-2014
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 8:34 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, April 01, 2014 10:52 AM )
 
Obituaries 3-19-2014
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 9:59 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, March 25, 2014 8:34 AM )
 
Obituaries 3-12-2014
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 11:22 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, March 18, 2014 9:59 AM )
 
Obituaries 3-5-2014
Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:06 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, March 11, 2014 11:21 AM )
 
Obituaries 2-26-201
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 11:17 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, March 04, 2014 10:06 AM )
 
Obituaries 2-19-2014
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 10:33 AM | Updated ( Tuesday, February 25, 2014 11:17 AM )
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»