August 29, 2014

Subscriber Login

Sno-Kats list prize winners PDF Print E-mail
Written by Janet Rohde   
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 1:24 PM

CRYSTAL FALLS—Chippewa Sno-Kats Trail Club Inc. announces the cash prize winners in its recent annual raffle.
 In addition to cash prizes, numerous area businesses donated gifts and prizes, “which the club is truly grateful for,” said a spokesperson.
 “The list of those is likely too large to publish, but we sincerely thank each and every one.”

 Cash winners are as follows:
 $1,000, Jack Johnson; $500, Ron Wood; $100, Duane Kowalski; $100, Paula Arcand; $100, Bill and Myrna Rosenbaum; $50,  Mike Delbridge; $50 Phil Kumeiga; $50, Kevin Sovel; $50, Cassandra Anderson; $50, Gene Black; $25, Dorothy Styx; $25, David Karls; $25, Bob Dickman; $25, Red Graham; $25, Phil Kumeiga.
 “Once again thank you to everyone who helped make this raffle a success.”