August 29, 2014

Subscriber Login

Squirt team takes trophy PDF Print E-mail
Written by Janet Rohde   
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 10:26 AM

The IAHA Ice Hawks Squirt team was the champions at the Squirt B District 8 tournaments, which were held in Munising on Feb. 10-12. The team will be moving on to the state championship games in Negaunee March 2-4. Pictured, front, center goalie Evan Hedtke; first row, from left; Addison Mattson, Lexi Dominici, Callie Dennis, Nicole Polzin, Nolan Anderson, Nathan Thomson and Bink Cline; back row: Coach Mark Dennis, Trey Bociek, Noah Thomson, Head Coach Mike Hedtke, Drew Hebert, Greg Ghiotto, Coach Jim Anderson and Holden Ross. (IAHA photo)