Iron County Reporter & Shopper's Guide
Phone: 906-265-9927
Fax: 906-265-5755 or 906-265-6357
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 311 , Iron River , MI 49935
Street Address: 801 W. Adams St. , Iron River , MI 49935

Publisher/Director of Sales: Margaret Christensen
sales@ironcountyreporter.com

News: Jerry DeRoche
news@ironcountyreporter.com

Sports: Pete Nocerini
pete@ironcountyreporter.com

Outdoors: Janet Rohde
outdoors@ironcountyreporter.com

Crystal Falls News
news@ironcountyreporter.com

Director of Sales: Margaret Christensen
news@ironcountyreporter.com

Sales Associate: Jason Smedlund
sales@ironcountyreporter.com

Office Manager: Nan Borske
nan@ironcountyreporter.com

Obituaries, Births,
Engagements, & Weddings: Karen Otto

karen@ironcountyreporter.com

 

The Reporter welcomes letters on topics of local interest to our readers. All letters should include the full name of the writer, street address, city and telephone number. Letters over 300 words are subject to editing for length, accuracy and clarity, and will be published only as space allows. Anonymous letters, photocopies, letters to third parties and letters to other publications will not be considered. Letters from one individual will be limited to two per month. Writers should not expect publication of consecutive letters on the same subject. The use of any material is at the discretion of the Reporter, which reserves editorial right to avoid obscenity or libel. Letters espousing personal political or religious doctrine will not be published.
 

Contact